Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

UT Knoxville Planning/Preparation Involvement

The goal throughout the ERP Focus Groups, Business Process Mappings, and Future State meetings was to have input from people who are subject matter experts, know the current business processes, and can envision a more efficient and streamlined process. The following people participated in these meetings, and we are grateful for their willingness to represent our campus and institutes.

Alica Shamblin
Amanda Clark
Amy Miller
Amy Stover
Andrea Shockley
Andy Powers
Angela Gibson
Anna Weinhold
Ashley Blamey
Ashley Howdeshell
Audrey Adams
Austin Oakes
Ben Scheffler
Beth Thrasher
Bethany Williams
Brandon Herriage
Carla Foust
Carol Malkemus
Cindy Lay
Connie Grove
Connie Walden
Courtney Maricle-Frazier
Darrell Easley
Dave Webb
Deb Welch
Dee Fortenberry
Doug Bohner
Elizabeth Greene
Elizabeth Smith
Emily Mason
Gregg Pruitt
Hannah Wright
James Price
Jane Burns
Jason Wood
Jay Taylor
Jennifer Daniels
Jennifer Donley
Jessica Cantu
Joel Reeves
John Toman
Julie Roe
Keith Thomas
Kevin Garland
Kim McCullock
Kristen Kreger
Kristen Schroeder
Krysta Rutland
LaTangela Underwood
Laura Barlow
Lindsay Burk-Melton
Lisa Himes
Lora Robinson
Mark Savage
Mark Alexander
Mary Lucal
Maya Plaster
Melissa Johnson
Michael Bookmyer
Michelle Crowder
Michelle Currier
Michelle Whited
Mike Cash
Monica Cole
Naomi Breeden
Nikki Woolsey
Pamela Ledford
Patricia Burks-Jelks
Raymond Norris
Rebecca Alcorn
Renee Bumgarner
Samantha Allen
Samantha Johnson
Sharon Foy
Sheila McNeil
Stephanie Wall
Stephanie Workman
Susan Pritchard
Suzan Thompson
Tarah Keeler
Terri Hollis
Terry Ledford
Theresa Sears
Tiffany Harmon
Tony Hopson
Tonya Kenley
Vanessa Washington
Whitney Fair